The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

team

A big thank you to Christine. at Project Light to Life for nominating me for The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. She has a lovely blog, so if you get a chance, please check it out!

The rules require me to nominate 14 other bloggers that deserve this award. My 14 nominees are as follows:

1.  A Little Slice of Home

2.  Smallthoughtsinasportsworld

3.  Marpay Fitness

4.  SueAnn Porter

5.  It’s time to SHINE

6.  Tips from Tia

7.  Bound 4 Escape

8.  The Happy Guide

9.  widemargin

10.  Why Eat Well

11.  foodi8today

12.  CROSS-SHAPED STUFF

13.  LITTLE BLOG OF HORROR

14.  jessicalongbbv

Nominees, if you accept the rules require you to display the image and link back to the person who nominated you. Also choose 14 other bloggers that deserve this award.

Congratulations and thank you Project Light to Life again to  for the nomination!

 

This entry was posted in Awards / Publications and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

  1. Tia says:

    Thank you for the nomination! That’s so wonderful. Your blog is fantastic, and I hope you keep up the good work personally and literately. TipsfromTia.com

    • John says:

      Your welcome, and you know I adore you so much, I go to the doctor next week, will bring up Folic Acid. See I haven’t forgotten, lol

  2. sleepygirl2 says:

    Thank you for the nomination. It did bring a smile to my face. Keep up the good work!

    • John says:

      Your welcome. It is a pleasure following you. I look forward to more good post.

      • sleepygirl2 says:

        Thanks! I enjoy watching your progress as well. I’ve lost 75 pounds since October by changing my eating habits and exercising. I believe that the mind is the most important part of the process. If you can keep your head right, everything else will fall into place.

  3. Maureen says:

    Thanks for the nomination, John! That means a lot!

  4. Pingback: Wonderful Team Member Readership Award, thanks Tazein! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a comment