30-day AB challenge

1059329_10200196628100192_1032596009_n

One of my friends at work is doing this, I thought I would share it incase any one else was looking for something new to add to their workouts.  If you do it please let me know how it went for you, would be very interested.

and the journey continues….

This entry was posted in The Body, Workouts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30-day AB challenge

  1. Hi! I nominated you for The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. Congratulations! Even if you don’t pass it on, I hope the nomination brought a smile to your face 🙂 http://projectlighttolife.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/the-wonderful-team-member-readership-award/

Leave a Reply

