A New Journey

I told you in my last post that I was wanting to start getting healthy again.  Well today I started back on my journey to get healthy again.  I started to drink water again.  All day at work, even though I can get soda for free, I choose to drink water.  I also am trying to make the right choices again.  Except for dinner – I did pretty good.  And I am drinking the last 24 oz of soda I have in the house.  I am even out of tea mix, so the only sugar drink is the 1 1/2 of tea and I will not have anymore sugar drinks in my house.  Today I felt very sluggish throughout the work day.  But I know it will get easier and easier.  I know it is not a lot but I am excited to get back to getting me healthy again.

This entry was posted in General information, The Body and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

