Thank You

I just wanted to say thank you and that I am truly humbled.  When I started this blog, I would never have envisioned everything that would happen.  I truly thought it would be a complete failure.  Today I passed 100 followers.  Yes it says almost 500 on the side of the page.  The number on the side includes Facebook and Twitter followers.  The 100 that I speak of, strictly has to do with people getting direct communicate directly from this blog.  Between this and the fact that I am getting closer to 5000 hits, just makes me feel not worthy of it all.  So I thank you from the bottom of my heart.  You made me feel very special and have made me feel part of the family.

and the journey continues….

This entry was posted in General information and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thank You

  1. Congratulations, John. You bring such light…glad others are gaining warmth from it.

Leave a Reply

