Sleepy Hollow – Must see TV

(originally posted in The voices in my head, an Our Personal Journey Family Blog)

So the new show Sleepy Hollow started this week on Fox.  I had recorded it on my DVR and watched it tonight.  All I know is by each commercial break, I was hooked more and more.  I can’t promise that it is going to be all season as the premiere was, but I will be watching.  If you like tv shows like National Treasure, De Vinci Code this is one to watch.  It looks like they will be trying to find clues with in the origins of america and Revelation in the bible.  Fox, I believe will be re-airing it again on Friday, so check your local listings.  I have added the official trailer found on You Tube.  I hope you enjoy it.

This entry was posted in The Mind, TV and Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleepy Hollow – Must see TV

  1. Pingback: ‘Sleepy Hollow’ renewed for Season 2 | The Queen of Scream

Leave a Reply

