The Transformation has Begun

The transformation has begun.  I have updated the page what is this blog is about.  Check out where we are going and watch as this blog is remade.  I hope you like it and join me on this journey.  I am sad that I that I tried something and that it didn’t work like I wanted it too, but that is alright.  It is not about how many times you fail, it is about how many times you pick yourself up.  So I ended up creating myself some extra work, but in the end, it will be worth it.  To create the very best blog I can and be proud of it, is all I hope to accomplish.  And more than anything, I want it to work the best for you.  So if I have to do a little extra to accomplish that, I will.  In the future you will see new pages “the mind”, “the spirit” and “the body”.  Also an awards page and a links page.  I will also be updating the “Other People’s Journey page”  and The transformation pics page and whats in my food page will be moving under “the body” page.  So check out some old pages as they will be updated also.

Thank you and I look forward to our journey

and the journey continues……

This entry was posted in General information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

