The Journey of the soul

I have been thinking about adding this page for a little while. Yes, I already have an who am I page. But that page mostly deals with only one aspect of this journey, my health journey. I wanted to take you on another journey that I am also. It is also a health journey, but this is about my soul and its health.

Read more on The Journey of the soul.

This entry was posted in The Spirit and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Journey of the soul

  1. Pingback: My Two Souls « A Shade Of Pen

  2. Pingback: The Hero’s Journey | findingdoubt

Leave a Reply

