Project O – Article #11: Craig Stephens – Ireland (Scheduled for 9-3 @ 12:00)

I recently told you about project O. It started on Sept 1. As I come across ones that made me think, or it is one of my followers I will reblog on my site. I reblog this one because iI felt there was some really good points made here.  The lines “It shocked me how readily so many people will conform to an opinion if it is viewed to be socially right to do so, without doing any research themselves.” and “Finally, if for whatever reason you claim that your opinion holds more sway than anyone else’s, you ought not to voice it at all. No one will think more of your opinion by demanding that it is somehow better than the next guys.” I thought were very good.

This entry was posted in Project O, The Mind and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project O – Article #11: Craig Stephens – Ireland (Scheduled for 9-3 @ 12:00)

  1. Thanks for the reblog John! 🙂

Leave a Reply

