New Look and New Facebook Page and links added

As you visited my blog today, you have noticed the new look to my blog.  I hope you enjoy the new look.  I have also added a new “Our Personal journey” Facebook page.  You can access it here at www.facebook.com/ourpersonaljourney.  There is also a link on the side of the page.  My hope is that besides here on my blog, we can start some good discussions on the Facebook page.  So please like the page and be part of the family.  Since I am at it, let me remind everyone that I am also on Twitter at www.twitter.com/thejourneysroad. There is also a link on the side of the blog for that.  At the bottom of the page are links that I recommend.  If someone shared their story with us, you will find their link on the bottom of the page.

This entry was posted in General information and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

