New journey and workouts

Today I have added Christine’s Journey to my other’s journey.  Her journey is about her bucket list and it is really good.  It has been a semi-good week so far, I have been to the gym three times in three days and I am about to go a fourth time in three days right after I am done this.  I just wish I would see a little more progress in pounds off.  But I know it will come and I will do everything possible to finish this competition strong.  At least I will know I have given it my all.  My leg has started hurting at night, last night and already tonight.  I know I have been real busy and not getting enough sleep, I hope it is that and not an injury coming along.  3 days down and 4 days to go.

and the journey continues…..

This entry was posted in Other Journeys, The Body, Workouts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

