Hello Twitter

I just wanted to update you on a couple forms of communication for this blog, and some plans on communication.  I just signed up for twitter.  Check me out @TheJourneysRoad.  So come and follow me on twitter.  This is new for me, so it might take me a little while to get it down pat, but I will get there.  I do eventually have plans of starting a Facebook page entitled “ourpersonalJourney”.  I have already created a Facebook group called Healthy Living, so come and join that group.

and the journey continues….

This entry was posted in Apps / Links, General information and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Twitter

  1. Keep up the good work, there’s nothing like helping other! By the way, there are a few groups about healthy living on FB. Still looking for it.

Leave a Reply

