Tastykake Raspberry Danish Twist Nutritional Facts

2013-06-27 17.12.30

2013-06-27 17.12.15

I used to love eating these! Especially the big box of these, My family could easily eat a whole box in one sitting. Just think one of these things are not going to fill you up and it is 410 calories and 57 grams of total carbohydrates. Just imagine if you ate two of them. If the regular person is supposed to have 2000 calories, that took 1/5 of your daily allowance and you used 19% of your carbohydrates, and you most likely are still hungry. Now that I am working out, I look at something like this, and say it is not worth it.

This entry was posted in Nutritional Facts, The Body and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tastykake Raspberry Danish Twist Nutritional Facts

  1. Bill says:

    Very good, John! You are exactly where you should be! I remember having those moments! You’ll get to a point where some foods will never be in your arsenal again! For me fast food isn’t even a question or cross my mind! You couldn’t pay me to eat that! Some things I still and always love like pizza and wings! In moderation though lol! Keep up the hard work! Look better, feel better, live better!

    • John says:

      I totally agree bill, I used to eat fast food a lot because I am always on the run, but I look for ever reason not to have fast food anymore. I choose this one, not because I craved it, but when I was eating them, I never took the time to look at the facts.

Leave a Reply

