ViSalus – Is it for you?

I would like to speak about of friend of mine, whom I hope will give her journey to us to share.  Her name is Jessica Long.  She works with ViSalus, which is a company that sells different items to help people lose weight.  I am trying to lose weight the old fashion way, hard work and determination.  But it is not that easy for everyone.  Some people just need help, and that it alright.  Just because I do something, doesn’t mean that, my way is the only way.  We are each different and have different needs and ways of accomplishing things.  The thing I really love about Jessica, is that she is passionate about what she does, she believes whole heartedly in it.  And most importantly, it isn’t just about the money.  She has been one of my biggest supporters and she doesn’t make a dime off of me.  She cares about people.  If you are looking to lose weight, get in better shape, and you say John, I just can’t do what you do by myself.  I need help.  Well not only am I here for you, but so is Jessica.  I have put her link at the bottom of the page where it says friends and links.  Click on the page fill out your information.  You can do it!!!  Start your journey today.  And I will give you an opportunity to share your journey with us.

and the journey continues…..

This entry was posted in The Body and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ViSalus – Is it for you?

  1. Pingback: ViSalus – Is it for you? | Our Personal Journey

Leave a Reply

