Tuesday 5/29/13 Cardio – first or last?

So I finally decided (yes I know i could change this again in two weeks) on my new routine. Next Monday it will officially start. And my goal is a six-week program. I hear that you should change it up every six weeks.

Monday – Abs & 30 mins Cardio
Tuesday – Legs & 30 min Cardio
Wed – off
Thursday – Back & 30 mins Cardio
Friday – 60 min Cardio
Saturday – Chest & Arms & 30 mins Cardio

My cardio will most likely always be elliptical.

Question of the day – Is it more beneficial to do Cardio first or last when working out? My friend at work and I disagree. Would love to hear some feedback on this.

And the journey continues….

This entry was posted in The Body, Workouts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

