Tuesday 5/28/13

Well even though it was only a three-day weekend, it feels like forever since I have worked out. I am leaving in 10 mins to go to the gym. I am really pumped. I am going to do 30 mins of cardio and either arms and chest or just legs. I have not decided if I am going to do strength building 3 or five days yet. I workout tonight and then thursday – by thursday I will have a solid plan.

I have some great news to share: I have a friend Bill Moore who posted the following today
“Earlier this month, I discovered I could do 1 pull up. Today, I did 5 pull ups! Progress!”
Way to go Bill – good luck on your journey. And I really look forward to bill sharing his journey with you guys.

and the journey continues……

This entry was posted in Other Journeys, The Body, Workouts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday 5/28/13

  1. Pingback: Tuesday 5/28/13 | Our Personal Journey

Leave a Reply

