5/26/13 three day weekend

Sun 5/26/13

So yesterday was the day I celebrated memorial day with the extended family, and since my girls have off tomorrow I had planned on missing tonight. I find out at dinner time tonight that planet fitness closes at 7 pm tomorrow. So it looks like I got a three-day weekend off from working out. A little sad about that. Because I work tomorrow I didn’t even give mention to a thought that the gym might be closed. Well there is nothing I can do about it. and the journey continues…..

This entry was posted in The Body, Workouts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

